LOLS10在线直播下注

October 8th Webinar: How to monitor laser system performance with power measurement

Oct 8th, 2020

This webcast will be held on October 8, 2020
12:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 9:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM GMT
LOLS10在线直播下注Does your laser system always produce the exact same output? The laser itself, the optical components that guide your laser’s light to its delivery point and also the surrounding environment, all have an impact on the output and efficiency of your processes. To ensure consistent, repeatable results, it is important to track your system’s health at various checkpoints. Do you know how to measure it?

This webcast will show you how to measure your laser’s power accurately and how the right tools can help you track your laser system’s performances easily before problems arise for faster product development, increased productivity and standardized quality control. The basic principles for laser power measurement will be presented, both for continuous monitoring and spot-check measurements.

Sponsored by:

Presented by:

Félicien Legrand

Félicien Legrand
LOLS10在线直播下注/Canada Sales Manager
Gentec-EO
Félicien Legrand is the LOLS10在线直播下注/Canada Sales Manager at Gentec-EO, with 11 years of field experience in North America for sales of optical measurement instruments and information technology. He holds a bachelor’s degree in physics from Université Paris-Sud and a master’s degree in commercialization of scientific instrumentation from Université Bordeaux 1 in the heart of business cluster “Route des Lasers”.

Moderator:  John Wallace
Moderator: John Wallace
Senior Editor
Laser Focus World